Tech Help

Bring your tablet, smartphone, or laptop and receive help with basic computer skills. We can assist with email, sharing photos, messaging, Microsoft Word, downloading library apps, and more.

  • Tuesday, March 19
    6 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
    Iroquois Ridge Branch, Creation Zone
  • Monday, March 25
    4 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.
    Central Branch, Auditorium
  • Monday, April 29
    4 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.
    Central Branch, Auditorium
  • Tuesday, May 14
    2 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.
    Woodside Branch
  • Monday, May 27
    4 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.
    Central Branch, Auditorium
  • Tuesday, June 11
    3:30 p.m. – 5 p.m.
    Woodside Branch
  • Monday, June 24
    4 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.
    Central Branch, Auditorium
  • Monday, July 8
    6 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
    Iroquois Ridge Branch, Creation Zone
  • Friday, July 26
    10:30 a.m. – 12 p.m.
    Woodside Branch
  • Monday, July 29
    4 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.
    Central Branch, Auditorium
  • Tuesday, August 13
    6 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
    Iroquois Ridge Branch, Creation Zone
  • Thursday, August 22
    5 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.
    Woodside Branch
  • Monday, August 26
    4 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.
    Central Branch, Auditorium

Cost: Free
Age: 18Y+


Loading…