Book Sales

The Friends of the Oakville Public Library hold four book sales throughout the year. Thousands of donated titles spanning all genres are offered for purchase, most at the modest price of $1.50/lb. These sales have generated thousands of dollars that have supported numerous programs and services.

All book sales are held in the Central Branch Auditorium on the 2nd Floor.

 

September 2019 Book Sale 

Advanced Sale only for Friends of the Library Members (Click here for information on how to become a Friend.)

Wednesday, September 11 • 6 p.m. – 8:45 p.m.

Public Sale

Thursday, September 12 • 9:30 a.m. – 8:45 p.m.

Friday, September 13 • 9:30 a.m. – 4:45 p.m.

Saturday, September 14 • 9:30 a.m. – 4:45 p.m.

Sunday, September 15 • 1 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

 

November 2019 Book Sale 

Advanced Sale only for Friends of the Library Members (Click here for information on how to become a Friend.)

Wednesday, November 27 • 6 p.m. – 8:45 p.m.

Public Sale

Thursday, November 28 • 9:30 a.m. – 8:45 p.m.

Friday, November 29 • 9:30 a.m. – 4:45 p.m.

Saturday, November 30 • 9:30 a.m. – 4:45 p.m.

Sunday, December 1 • 1 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

 

 


Loading…