Key Contacts

Administration

Key Contact Name Contact Information
Chief Executive Officer Lynn Horlor Email: lynn.horlor@oakville.ca

Phone: (905) 815-2042 ext. 2031 

Human Resources Email: oplhr@oakville.ca

Phone: (905) 815-2042

Reception Phone: (905) 815-2042

 

Customer Experience

Areas of responsibility: Branch Operations, Facility Management

Key Contact Name Contact Information
Director, Customer Experience Simona Dinu Email: simona.dinu@oakville.ca

Phone: (905) 815-2042 ext. 2035

Manager, Customer Experience

Central Branch, Volunteers & Special Services

Andra Steele Email: andra.steele@oakville.ca

Phone: (905) 815-2042 ext. 5063 

Manager, Customer Experience

Iroquois Ridge & Sixteen Mile Branches 

Cathy Burke Email: cathy.burke@oakville.ca

Phone: (905) 338-4247 ext. 5906

Manager, Customer Experience

Glen Abbey Branch

Lila Saab Email: lila.saab@oakville.ca

Phone: (905) 815-2039 ext. 3596

Manager, Customer Experience

White Oaks & Woodside Branches

Susan Kun Email: susan.kun@oakville.ca

Phone: (905) 815-2038 (White Oaks)

(905) 815-2036 (Woodside)

ext. 5141

Supervisor, Customer Experience

Clearview Branch

Vacant
Facilities Supervisor Brian Piers Email: brian.piers@oakville.ca

Phone: (905) 815-2042 ext. 5095

 

Community Engagement

Areas of responsibility: Marketing, Communications, Development, Information Oakville & Friends of the Library

Key Contact Name Contact Information
Director, Community Engagement Florence De Dominicis Email: florence.dedominicis@oakville.ca

Phone: (905) 815-2042 ext. 2014 

Manager, Community Information Marcus Logan Email: marcus.logan@oakville.ca

Phone: (905) 815-2042 ext. 5091 

Development Officer Virginia Kuypers Email: virginia.kuypers@oakville.ca

Phone: (905) 815-2042 ext. 2028

Marketing & Communications Coordinator Emily Sedgwick Email: emily.sedgwick@oakville.ca

Phone: (905) 815-2042 ext. 5092

Innovation & Integration

Areas of responsibility: Collections, Technology, & Programming

Key Contact Name Contact Information
Director, Innovation & Integration Tara Wong Email: tara.wong@oakville.ca

Phone: (905) 815-2042, ext. 2027 

Manager, Collection Operations Lisa Williams Email: lisa.williams@oakville.ca

Phone: (905) 815-2042 ext. 2029 

Manager, Program Development Justine Gerroir Email: justine.gerroir@oakville.ca

Phone: (905) 815-2042 ext. 5189

Human Resources

Key Contact Name Contact Information
Manager, Human Resources Tricia Agnew Email: tricia.agnew@oakville.ca

Phone: (905) 815-2042 ext. 5987 

 


Loading…