Key Contacts

Administration

Key Contact Name Contact Information
Chief Executive Officer Tara Wong Email: tara.wong@oakville.ca

Phone: (905) 815-2042, ext. 2027 

Human Resources Email: oplhr@oakville.ca

Phone: (905) 815-2042

Reception Phone: (905) 815-2042

 

Customer Experience

Areas of responsibility: Branch Operations, Facility Management, Programming

Key Contact Name Contact Information
Director, Customer Experience Simona Dinu Email: simona.dinu@oakville.ca

Phone: (905) 815-2042 ext. 2035

Manager, Customer Experience

Central Branch, Volunteers & Special Services

Andra Steele Email: andra.steele@oakville.ca

Phone: (905) 815-2042 ext. 5063 

Manager, Customer Experience

Iroquois Ridge & Sixteen Mile Branches 

Cathy Burke Email: cathy.burke@oakville.ca

Phone: (905) 338-4247 ext. 5906

Manager, Customer Experience

Glen Abbey Branch

Lila Saab Email: lila.saab@oakville.ca

Phone: (905) 815-2039 ext. 3596

Manager, Customer Experience

White Oaks & Woodside Branches

Susan Kun Email: susan.kun@oakville.ca

Phone: (905) 815-2038 (White Oaks)

(905) 815-2036 (Woodside)

ext. 5141

Supervisor, Customer Experience

Clearview Branch

Angela Rerrie Email: angela.rerrie@oakville.ca
Phone: 905-815-2042ext. 5144
Acting Supervisor, Facilities Operations Sam Hung Email: sam.hung@oakville.ca

Phone: 905-845-6601 ext. 3291

Manager, Program Development Danika Bernard Email:

danika.bernard@oakville.ca

Phone:

(905) 815-2042 ext. 5189

 

Innovation & Integration
Areas of responsibility: Marketing & Communications, Development, Information Oakville & Friends of the Library

Key Contact Name Contact Information
Director, Innovation & Integration Joseph Moncada Email:

joseph.moncada@oakville.ca

Phone:

(905) 815-2042, ext. 2014 

 

Manager, Community Development & Engagement Marcus Logan Email:

marcus.logan@oakville.ca

Phone:

(905) 815-2042 ext. 5091 

Marketing & Communications Coordinator Emily Sedgwick Email:

emily.sedgwick@oakville.ca

Phone:

(905) 815-2042 ext. 5092

Manager, Collection Operations Lisa Williams Email:

lisa.williams@oakville.ca

Phone:

(905) 815-2042 ext. 2029

 

Human Resources

Key Contact Name Contact Information
Manager, Human Resources Tricia Agnew Email: tricia.agnew@oakville.ca

Phone: (905) 815-2042 ext. 5987 

 


Loading…