Babytime

It is never too early to introduce your child to reading. See your baby laugh and smile as you sing, clap, bounce and learn rhymes together. All participants are welcome to stay, play and chat after the session.

 

Thursday, March 21
11 a.m.-11:30 a.m.
White Oaks Branch
Cost: Free / 10 classes

Thursday, July 4
11 a.m.-11:30 a.m.
White Oaks Branch
9 classes

Monday, March 18 (*The Monday April 8th class is cancelled due to Battle of the Books*)
11 a.m.-11:30 a.m.
Central Branch
10 classes

Monday July 8
11 a.m.-11:30 a.m.
Central Branch
8 classes

Tuesday, March 19
10 a.m.-10:30 a.m.
Glen Abbey Branch
10 classes

Friday, March 22
1 pm-1:30pm
Glen Abbey
9 classes

Tuesday, July 2
11 a.m.-11:30 a.m.
Glen Abbey Branch
9 classes

Friday, July 5
11 a.m.-11:30 a.m.
Glen Abbey Branch
9 classes

Wednesday, March 20
1:30 p.m.-2 p.m.
Iroquois Ridge Branch
10 classes

Wednesday, July 3
1:30 p.m.-2 p.m.
Iroquois Ridge Branch
9 classes

Wednesday, March 20
11 a.m.-11:30 a.m.
Woodside Branch
10 classes

Wednesday, July 3
11 a.m.-11:30 a.m.
Woodside Branch
9 classes

Free
Age: Birth-12M


Loading…